Pinterest Inspired: TOMS make-over

20120827-114240.jpgI’ve had the above pair of solid white TOMS for a few years now and although they are move comfortable than ever now, they are beginning to look a bit lackluster.  So I began looking for fun ways to spruce them up and hit the jack-pot. I found this blog post from Stripes+Sequins: a fashion+DIYblog for the sparkle obsessed via pinterest and I knew exactly what I wanted. I used a pastel craft paint I had on hand instead of neon, but I am thrilled with how these turned out. I get compliments on them all the time!

 

Leave a Reply

