Pinterest

Repin….repin…repin….yes please!

The website, Pinterest, has recently taken my social media world by storm. It has almost completely eliminated Facebook from my mind. I hardly spend any time on FB anymore (but if you do, friend me here haha) But I do spend (probably too) much of my time on Pinterest (follow my boards here). I was actively looking for a similiar product to keep stuff I stumbled onto on the web when I found Pinterest. And now I’m just a little bit obsessed. I have found such great recipes to try, crafts to make as gifts and for my home, brilliant repurposing projects, etc.  I can’t say enough about how much I love it.

To celebrate my new found love of Pinterest, and to not allow myself to feel inferior to the profound people who post there, I have decided to create a series on this blog dedicated to all the projects, recipes, fashions, etc. that I try after “pinning” them. I’m really excited about this and I already have a few projects that I can’t wait to share with you. I won’t dedicate this blog soley to Pinterest though, I hope to sprinkle these posts around others as well.

Happy Pinning!

Leave a Reply

